Contact Us

Prescott Area Association of REALTORS®

3719 Karicio Lane
Prescott, AZ 86303
(928) 445-2663
Fax: (928) 778-7390

Office Hours 9 AM-5 PM Mon-Fri

Key and Lockbox Service Hours
Mon/Wed/Fri 9 AM-12 PM
Tue/Thu 1-4 PM

All new members are required to set up a new member appointment.

Chief Executive Officer:

Amanda Creel
Amanda@paar.org

PAAR Staff:

Heidi Howard
Membership & Education Director
Heidi@paar.org

Ken Watts
MLS & IT Director
ken@paar.org

Daniel Hoins
Communications & Events Coordinator
daniel@paar.org

William Reno
Accounting
bill@paar.org

Lauren Haskell
Executive Assistant
lauren@paar.org

Joanne Finch
Bookkeeper & Facilities Manager
joanne@paar.org

Feel free to contact us by email using the form below:

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites