Skip to content

Meet The Team

Suzanne Westrum

Suzanne Westrum
Chief Executive Officer

CAE, RCE, e-PRO®, AHWD, C2EX, RESO RED-B
suzanne@paar.org

  • Association Operations
  • Strategic Plan & Initiatives
  • Board of Directors
  • Executive Committee
  • Leadership
  • Bylaws, policies and procedures
  • Finance Committee support
Nichole

Nichole Ervin
Member Experience and Operations Director

AHWD
nichole@paar.org
ext. 201

  • Office Manager
  • New Member Intake and Membership Support
  • Event Coordinator
  • Community Service and Outreach Committee Liaison
  • Membership Engagement Committee Liaison
Alison Gosselin

Alison Gosselin
Receptionist and Office Assistant

alison@paar.org
ext. 206

  • Incoming member calls
  • Supra support
  • General MLS support
  • General office support
  • REALTORS® Store management
Kasi

Kasi Kratzer
MLS Director

AHWD, C2EX, RESO RED-B, CMLX1

kasi@paar.org
Ext. 301

  • MLS Operations, Policies and Procedures
  • MLS Compliance
  • MLS Committee Liaison
  • Business Services Committee Liaison
  • MLS forms, vendors and training
Louie

Louie Lujan
Government Affairs Director

louie@paar.org

  • REALTOR® Party Resources
  • Advocacy Efforts
  • Legislative Updates
  • REALTOR® Party Committee Liaison
Maya Perez

Maya Avitabile
Member Support Specialist

AHWD, CMLX1

maya@paar.org
ext. 209

  • New member inquiries and general membership support
  • Event and committee assistance
  • Supra support
  • New Member Orientation facilitator
  • Social media coordinator
Marcy

Marcy Rogers
Education Director

AHWD, C2EX

marcy@paar.org
Ext. 202

  • Education and Training Programs
  • Instructor Outreach
  • Affiliate Membership Programs
  • Sponsorship Programs
  • Education Committee Liaison