Skip to content

2022 PAAR Board of Directors Election Results

Dear PAAR Members,

PAAR is excited to announce the results of the 2022 Board of Directors Election. We can’t wait to see how these leaders help to shape the future of PAAR.

We thank the Election Committee for certifying the election results.

Please join us in congratulating those elected and thank them for their willingness to serve:

Faye Humphrey – 121
Steve Irwin – 94

First Vice President:
Jeanelle Shearer – 169

Barbara Phillips – 171

Cynthia Eastwood – 121
Kayla Stazenski – 111
Janet Bussell-Eriksson – 98

Appraiser Director:
Mark Glaza – 155

Commercial Director:
JT Purvis – 62
Sharon Mortensen – 56
Danielle Brown – 52

Property Management Director:
Cooper Anderson – 156

Thank you to all who voted! The 2022 PAAR Board of Directors will be installed at the 2021 PAAR Installation & Awards Ceremony on Friday, October 22, where you can celebrate our amazing volunteers who stepped up to serve as officers and directors!