

Leadership Development Committee Report

Meeting Date: August 7, 2023

Chair: Tina Seeley Vice Chair: N/A Staff Liaison: Suzanne Westrum

Committee Members (Present/Absent)			
Present:	Absent:	Total:	Quorum: (Y/N) Yes
Jeff Bashaw – P	Kay Carlson – P	Faye Humphrey – P	Lynn Kent – P
Barbara Phillips – P	Tina Seeley – P	Jeanelle Shearer – P	

The Leadership Development Committee reviewed the applicants for the 2024 Board of Directors to confirm eligibility.

The candidates are:

- President-Elect
 - o Liz Kennedy
 - o Kayla Stazenski
- First Vice President
 - Cindy Eastwood
- Treasurer-Elect
 - Cooper Anderson
- PAAR Directors
 - o Jinger Cutting
 - o Serena Jones
 - o Carissa Maxwell
 - o Gordon Sampson
 - o Benjamin Zallaha
- Appraiser Director
 - o Steven Crellin
 - o Kyle Reavis
- Commercial Director
 - Sharon Mortensen
 - o Timothy Phillips
- Property Management Director
 - o Kim Horn