2018 PAAR Officers & Directors

PAAR 2018 Officers


Lee Giblin
President
(928) 533-5413
leegiblinaz@gmail.com


Juliana Malouff-McCroskey
President Elect
(928) 308-2547
juliana.mccroskey@gmail.com


Elizabeth Kennedy
First Vice President
(928) 632-3100
lizkrealestate@gmail.com


Jinger Cutting
Treasurer
(928) 848-3442
prescott@jingercutting.com


Jennifer McMahon
Assistant Treasurer
(928) 848-9464
jensellsprescott@gmail.com


Brad Bergamini, GRI
Immediate Past President
(928) 533-1633
brad@welcometoprescott.com

PAAR 2018 Directors


Jeff Bashaw
(928) 486-3964
jbashaw11@gmail.com


George Beitzel
(928) 237-8434
georgeandpaminprescott@gmail.com


Kyle Braddock
(928) 273-0223
kyledoeshouses@yahoo.com


M. Faye Humphrey
(928) 899-9072
faye@fayehumphrey.com


Michael Piequet, Appraiser Director
(928) 710-2718
mgpkaz@gmail.com


Dougal Reeves
(928) 277-1812
Dougal@dougalreeves.com


Angie Sumner, Commercial Director
(928) 925-0661
angie@sumnercre.com


Diane Tenison, Property Management Director
(928) 713-3118
diane@ppmprescott.net


Kevin L. Trovini
(928) 848-2204
kevin@thestonebrakergroup.com

*

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites