2018 Committee Chairs & Vice Chairs

Affiliate Council

Chair- Aaron Schneider
Vice Chair- Cody Teeples

Community Service and Outreach

Chair- Amy Saunders
Vice Chair- Mona Patton


Chair- Shirley Nimsky
Vice Chair- Maria Rojas

Finance Committee

Chair/Treasurer- Jinger Cutting
Vice Chair/ Asst. Treasurer- Jennifer McMahon

Government Issues

Chair- Barbara Phillips
Vice Chair- Joan Petty

MLS Committee

Chair- Jennie Shook
Vice Chair- Tammy Carty

MLS Home Tours

Chair- Jeanelle Shearer
Vice Chair- Julie Rother


Chair- Lynn Kent
Vice Chair- Terrie Vaughn


Chair- Cosmos Gastelum
Vice Chair- Tricia Michelson

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites